diylesno.blogg.se

How to draw sonic unleashed
How to draw sonic unleashed






how to draw sonic unleashed

What? Not drawing him as humanoid like usual? And I can't be happier than this after I download the DLC now! (never knew it'll work on other region games+_+a)Īnd ofcourse, I still can't wait for Needlemouse project in 2010 ! yeah, I'm in a deep love with Sonic The Hedgehog games especially this Sonic Unleashed. Well, that's makes sense to pump your energy up to draw something that you like, but this case is kinda different. In the mean time, my friend just ask me, "why don't you draw something you really like now?"

how to draw sonic unleashed

Boy this can't be happening O_o, so I must get rid of it quickly. Telling the truth i got artblock lately, the commission works also produce slower.








How to draw sonic unleashed